Slider 01 Slider 02 Slider 03 Slider 04 Slider 05
This is an example of a HTML caption with a link.
News Update links goes here eg News / Events here

                                      School Management

 1.      The present School Management Committee consists of the following:-

                   (a)     Patron                                : Maj Gen DS Kushwah, SM,  GOC,  2 Mtn Div

                   (b)     Chairman                          : Brig KS Kalsi, Dy GOC, 2 Mtn Div

                   (c)      SO School                        : Lt Col Lalnunsiama, SO1 (Edn), HQ 2 Mtn Div

                    (d)      Principal                            : Mr Rajeeva Nayan Pathak


In addition, 2 Mtn DOU provides administrative support as and when reqd for its efficient functioning and smooth conduct of various events.


  School Administration and Management Committee (SAMC)

  Besides the Patron, Chairman, SO and the Principal, the SAMC consists of followings:-



(a)       CO, 2 Mtn DOU
SO 1 (Edn), HQ 2Mtn Div
Principal, APS Dinjan
Principal, KV Dinjan
(j)     Teachers Rep (1)

(k)    Teachers Rep (2)

(l)     Teachers Rep (3)

(m)   Teachers Rep (4)

(n)    Parents Rep (1)

(o)    Parents Rep (2)

AWES  ||  CBSE    ||  CSB   ||   CTET  ||  Digicampus  ||   MHRD   ||  Tender Documents